The Hawke Lab attended the Ontario Exercise Physiology Conference held January 25-27 in Barrie, Ontario.

It was wonderful to see the innovative range of work produced by the students & exercise physiology trainees of Ontario!

Congratulations to the following Hawke Lab members for their well-deserved award nominations.

  • OEP Award: Athan Dial
  • CSEP Award: Molly Gingrich, Cynthia Monaco & Allyson Schweitzer
  • AJP-Cell Award: Grace Martin

Thank-you to the University of Ottawa for hosting this year’s event.

We look forward to seeing everyone at OEP 2020!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s